Duncan's Highland Supply

The Red Hot Chilli Pipers <br>Music for the Kilted Generation


1Long Way To The Top – If You Wanna Bagrock3:31
2Just For Willie4:30
3Chasing Cars5:25
4Hellbound Train4:49
5The Hidden Gem3:58
6Amazing Grace4:38
7Black Knight On The Crazy Train3:02
8Low Rider2:51
9Radio Ga Ga4:13
10Little Cascade2:49
11Everybody Dance Now2:12
12Let Me Etnertain You3:05
13Baba O’Riley4:49
SKU: RHCP3 Category:
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Red Hot Chilli Pipers
Music for the Kilted Generation”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.