Duncan's Highland Supply

The Red Hot Chilli Pipers <br>Bagrock to the Masses



1We Will Rock You (Queen) Eye Of The Tiger (Survivor) The Clumsy Lover3:44
2The Chilli Time! – You’re The Voice (John Famham) The Chillie Time5:09
3Smoke On The Water (Deep Purple) Thunderstruck (AC/DC) Upside Down At Eden Court3:39
4Celtic Bolero4:32
5Jazz Badger3:49
6Flower Of Scotland3:41
7Getting Jiggy With It – The Jig Pigs4:49
8In The Groove – Groovy 4/4’s3:07
9100 Chilli Pipers, Rockin’ All Over The World (Status Quo)4:35
10The Dark Island3:50
11Hey Jude (The Beatles) The Mason’s Apron4:32
12The Lost3:57
13The Hills Of Argyll5:41
14Voodoo Child (Jimi Hendrix)4:01
15Clocks (Coldplay)4:47
16Auld Lang Syne2:02
SKU: RHCP4 Category:
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Red Hot Chilli Pipers
Bagrock to the Masses”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.